Testimonials


TestimonialsOne of the things that sets our company apart from a standard collection agency are the client relationships we build and maintain - creditors are not just blindly assigning parts of their credit cycle to Kingston Data and Credit, but working together to have the best credit controls in place possible.

We have accumulated a number of success stories for national clients, and we would be happy to put prospective partners in touch with our clients to hear about our abilities from them direclty.

Here is an excerpt of some of our client and consumer testimonials from our Linkedin and Google pages.

For more information, feel free to contact us.



- 5 STARS -

"Absolutely outstanding service! I called worrying that there was nothing I could do because I had no idea about a debt for the gym membership I canceled. I wasnt able to get in contact with the gym because it has since closed but I called and spoke with Kim Hastings and she was absolutely amazing! She told me she would see what she could do and give me a call back, and within 30 minutes called me back to let me know that she had taken care of my situation and it would be deleted from my credit. This has helped me so much and I am so grateful to her! Not only was she kind but she was very fast! Thank you so much Kim for your help!"

- Codie Shoemaker - June 18, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Update:I have already seen the item be removed from my credit report as promised. This is great to see that not only did Meaghan follow through, she did so quickly and effectively.Thanks again!An old issue from years prior popped up after five and a half years on my credit which I had totally forgotten about. Meaghan was able to help me with the process of getting it corrected. She was very courteous and professional and listened to what I had to say. She made the process very easy for me.I was able to take care of the debt in full with the promise that the issue will be purged from my credit. I will update my review if/when that promise is reflected in my credit report."

- Britton Zirkle - June 18, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Nice people. Made dealing with my account easy."

- Blake Boston - June 18, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Meg Lomax provided exceptional and friendly service. She listened and helped me to understand what needed to be done to resolve the matter. Additionally she listened closely to my complaint and reported it to the appropriate people. I was very impressed with Megs professional service."

- RF Scar - June 16, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Despite circumstances that were not my fault, I was forced to deal with Kingston. They were pleasant and understanding to the scenario. My point of contact within Kingston was with Chantal. She was very empathetic and tried to assist in resolving the problem residing on the client end."

- Steve Miller - June 12, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"I was able to speak with an excellent representative when I called. Her name was Patricia. She was very polite, courteous and understanding. She assisted me with my payment and was able to provide other excellent customer services. I have read some awful reviews about the customer service, but I did not experience that at all."

- Gloria Moore - June 10, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Kingston Data and Credit is great. Running a small business, the last thing I want to do is to spend time chasing clients for payments. I bill them, then I send two reminders, then I send it off to KDC and forget about it. KDC does a fine job of keeping me informed of my accounts, and what progress is being made. They are friendly, and efficient, and I'm happy to have their services available to me. Thanks, Kingston Data and Credit!"

- Jordan Heron - June 9, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"No complaints here. This was an error on my part.Your associate communicated well and clarified the situation. The matter was easily resolved once I received the proper information from her. Thank you for being a professional Cindy!"

- Shawn Starr - June 4, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Shout out to Chantal for the amazing support and patience that it took to work with me and my crazy schedule. I really appreciate her attitude everytime we had a conversation and was always understanding no matter the situation I was in and she was always able to adapt to the circumstances. Thank you for all of your support Chantal!! ;)"

- Shawn Hernandez - June 3, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"I do not even where to start but Meg is absolutely amazing and very responsive allowing me to be able to manage and operate my business w/ confidence every time i need help w/ a billing issue. COVID was tough on our business here but she has been super helpful ever since we re-opened, so glad to have her."

- Gazel Rueda - May 17, 2021

Website


- 5 STARS -

"It's always a little stressful having to make phone calls like this, however I was very fortunate to have Brian on the phone to help me through the process. Brian was quick, professional and friendly. He was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. There was no judgement, no stress, in fact he made this a really pleasant experience. Thank you so much Brian for being so wonderful and helpful!"

- Katelyn Legault - May 16, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Had a pleasure of dealing with Patricia today!Great service! - very prompt and easy to deal with - will definitely be using them in the future if I need the account collection handled with necessary tact and care."

- Andrew Lusso - May 14, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Carrie did a great job helping out with my account. It was hassle free. Both Carrie and Scott the owner of the gym were understanding about my predicament and graciously agreed to close m account."

- Brian Johnston - February 26, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"5 Star Rating"

- Mike Bregman - February 23, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"Tracy Turner was amazing and one of the most understanding debt collectors I have known. She was able to help me in a situation that was unlike any either of us had seen before. She is incredible to work with."

- Denise Roland - February 18, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"I've dealt with creditors on and off throughout my life. Kingston is above par compared to the others. For one, they will treat you like a human being! And they LISTEN. It's not all black and white to them; they realize "life happens".I would also like to extend my commendation to two amazing and personable Kingston employees - JENN and RACHEL. They both showed patience and compassion during a very difficult time in my life and our conversations went beyond money owed, payment arrangements, etc. THANK YOU BOTH. Kingston is very privileged to have the two of you working for them and I sincerely hope you both are recognized for your exceptional qualities!"

- Yvette - February 18, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"I have dealt with Pat Addis from KD&C a couple of times now for outstanding charges from an old gym membership that I wholeheartedly did not agree to- gyms can be funny that way - however while no one ever wants to be sent to collections, Pat is wonderful to deal with - she is friendly and shows no judgement - she is reasonable and does a great job representing her client while empathizing with you as the consumer as well. Thank you Pat!"

- Josie Giannola - February 17, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"This company shows it cares about the quality of their work and they have exceeded my expectations in this pandemic while keeping the customers concerns in mind.I enjoy the relationship I have developed with the staff and will say Amy Page is by far one of the best project managers I have met in the industry.I look forward to continuing our working relationship."

- Jose Blommestyn - February 17, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"For years I have been trying to get the attention of someone to help me with this issue with Enercare. I called, emailed Enercare but nobody would listen or help me with my issue , they just wanted my money. As soon as Amy got involved she directed me to the proper individual that ultimately gave me the help that I required. Amy was patient and informative and actually listened to my situation. She didn't assume I was guilty of avoiding payment she understood that there was a contract issue. She gave me the tools to help me and waited patiently until it was rectified. There should be more like Amy that work for collections companies because not everyone is trying to avoid paying, sometimes the company is at fault as was the case in my circumstance.Thank-youBill Main"

- Bill Main - February 16, 2021

Google


- 5 STARS -

"There was an unsolved invoice mistake/forgotten invoice from 2018, from my hospital visit and Jennifer McPherson handled the situation calm and kind fully. She is professional and likes her job. She knows what she is doing with all respect to every single person out there who needs help like me. Thank you Jennifer for all of your effort and kindness."

- Ecem Asya Unal - February 11, 2021

Google

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2021 Kingston Data & Credit | PRIVACY | SITEMAP